Feedback / Suggestions

Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure


The Department has created two unique institutions to give thrust to planning and implementing a Governance infrastructure that can be used by all the Government Departments for planning and implementing e-Governance initiatives.

Organisation Chart - e-Governance(DPAR)

egovernance-project  Download:DPAR(E-Governance) Organisation Structure

 Centre for e-Governance (CEG)

A Society created in 2006 with the mandate of establishing and maintaining the core-e infrastructure such as Networks, Data Centre, core applications and capacity building activities.

Directorate of Electronic Delivery of Citizen Services (EDCS)
A Government Department mandated with the operations of common citizen services delivery centres such as Bangalore one, Karnataka one.

Last Updated: 06-11-2019 11:17 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (e-Governance)
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080